Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Royalty Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Royalty Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S McD

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff at Rich’s office, Mason, Beth, Jessica and others, are very friendly and they know who you are. They are knowledgeable and good at what they do. If a matter requires a callback, they get back to you quickly. Rich has been my agent for a long time. He knows insurance. The times that I have needed Rich’s help, he has been there for me. I highly recommend Rich Royalty- State Farm Insurance."

Shawn Smith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great prices and even better service. I swapped from Geico/Liberty Mutual because of a poor experience with a claim. Rich's team provides a much better customer service experience, and I feel like I'm not just an account. We even saved some money. Jessica was quick to provide and send all the necessary documentation."

Brett Hirt

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Rich Royalty team is fantastic. Great professional service and expertise. They are super friendly as well!"

Stephani Burden

January 4, 2023

1  out of  5
"Office staff is incompetent. Lied and said I cursed and called his employee a name which I absolutely did not. Changed my policy without telling me."

Linda LaFay

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really a great client-focused organization. They're always there when I need them and my rates are more than competitive. Highly recommend!"

Anita Waldroup

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service provided by Beth Lipko. It is always a Great feeling to need the assistance of an expert and to know that they didn't let the file sit on a desk for days. Beth did a Great Job for Rich Royalty and Son. Anita Waldroup"

Andy Marshall

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fanastic team to work with, my family and I are insured with them. I'm happy to send them any business I can! +1"

Jamye Wilson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"After an accident, I contacted this office and received swift and professional service."

Jake

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the customer service at this insurance company so far. It’s very convenient to get in touch with my agent and everyone at the office is very helpful!"

Emma Fleener

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the company, They made changing addresses with my renters insurance very easy and convenient, through text and the State Farm app!"

Jeffrey Warren

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and the entire staff are so pleasant to work with. Thanks Jeff"

Krista Hollingsworth

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! I have been working on getting my son on my car insurance and Beth has been so kind, helpful, and informative. She has always gotten back with me quickly when I have had questions. Thanks a million, Beth!"

Christina Strodel

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful! The team is also prompt with any questions that I have had in the past."

daniel stephens

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place with great people! Excellent service always a big help!"

Adam Morris

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is welcoming and treats me and my family well and also helps us get the best coverage for our money. I would recommend them they go above and beyond for you."

Larry Hedge

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is very professional, nice, and helpful every time I’ve had questions or concerns. My daughter had an accident with her car and they were very punctual and helpful with the repairs."

Roxanne Martin

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason was able to save me money, while also providing me with much greater coverage. He was so personable and professional. He made the process easy and seamless. I am so happy I switched to State Farm!"

Joel Epley

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely impeccable customer service! They are quick to respond and very helpful!"

Amy Wagoner

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! They are very professional and do a great job taking time to answer questions and provide clarity."

Shelia Nunley

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and willing to take time to get everything taken care of."

Shawn Kelley

January 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Prompt responses and actions. Awesome Customer Service."

Shauna Thompson

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team and Rich have always been so responsive and helpful whenever I have any questions or need assistance."

Sue Koch

August 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very rude staff and agent."

Kim Straub

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, quick & personable service from the whole team everytime I call. We have been with the Royalty team for 30 years."

Carly Wagner

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great team at this office! I always get my questions answered in a timely manner and everyone is super helpful!"