Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of david thomas

david thomas

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david thomas
"Great service. Always polite and helpful. I texted a question about my account and everything was squared away in just a few minutes"
Profile photo of T MaVeety

T MaVeety

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T MaVeety
"Professional, kind, and always there to help us. Thanks to Rich, Jessica and Beth for everything they do! Their understanding and consideration always gives us peace of mind. :)"
Profile photo of Brian Talsma

Brian Talsma

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Talsma
"Jessica is the best. She responds to issues and questions in a prompt and professional manner. She explains all the details, and does her best to make things cost efficient."
Profile photo of Dylan Greeney

Dylan Greeney

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Greeney
"I moved to Evansville around a year and half ago. I became a customer just prior to the move down here. They have helped me with any of my insurance questions and concerns. One of the best things is they have been easily accessible via text messaging when I have questions. I haven't felt upsold on anything, and the prices when comparing has always been fair. Total pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Irina Kulikov

Irina Kulikov

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Kulikov
"Outstanding professional service! A+"
Profile photo of S McD

S McD

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S McD
"The staff at Rich’s office, Mason, Beth, Jessica and others, are very friendly and they know who you are. They are knowledgeable and good at what they do. If a matter requires a callback, they get back to you quickly. Rich has been my agent for a long time. He knows insurance. The times that I have needed Rich’s help, he has been there for me. I highly recommend Rich Royalty- State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Shawn Smith

Shawn Smith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Smith
"Great prices and even better service. I swapped from Geico/Liberty Mutual because of a poor experience with a claim. Rich's team provides a much better customer service experience, and I feel like I'm not just an account. We even saved some money. Jessica was quick to provide and send all the necessary documentation."
Profile photo of Brett Hirt

Brett Hirt

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Hirt
"The Rich Royalty team is fantastic. Great professional service and expertise. They are super friendly as well!"
Profile photo of Stephani Burden

Stephani Burden

January 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephani Burden
"Office staff is incompetent. Lied and said I cursed and called his employee a name which I absolutely did not. Changed my policy without telling me."
Profile photo of Linda LaFay

Linda LaFay

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda LaFay
"Really a great client-focused organization. They're always there when I need them and my rates are more than competitive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anita Waldroup

Anita Waldroup

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Waldroup
"Great Customer Service provided by Beth Lipko. It is always a Great feeling to need the assistance of an expert and to know that they didn't let the file sit on a desk for days. Beth did a Great Job for Rich Royalty and Son. Anita Waldroup"
Profile photo of Andy Marshall

Andy Marshall

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Marshall
"Fanastic team to work with, my family and I are insured with them. I'm happy to send them any business I can! +1"
Profile photo of Jamye Wilson

Jamye Wilson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamye Wilson
"After an accident, I contacted this office and received swift and professional service."
Profile photo of Jake Rusk

Jake Rusk

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Rusk
"I have been very pleased with the customer service at this insurance company so far. It’s very convenient to get in touch with my agent and everyone at the office is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Emma Fleener

Emma Fleener

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Fleener
"Great experience with the company, They made changing addresses with my renters insurance very easy and convenient, through text and the State Farm app!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Warren

Jeffrey Warren

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Warren
"Jessica and the entire staff are so pleasant to work with. Thanks Jeff"
Profile photo of Krista Hollingsworth

Krista Hollingsworth

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Hollingsworth
"This office is amazing! I have been working on getting my son on my car insurance and Beth has been so kind, helpful, and informative. She has always gotten back with me quickly when I have had questions. Thanks a million, Beth!"
Profile photo of Christina Strodel

Christina Strodel

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Strodel
"Everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful! The team is also prompt with any questions that I have had in the past."
Profile photo of daniel stephens

daniel stephens

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by daniel stephens
"Wonderful place with great people! Excellent service always a big help!"
Profile photo of Adam Morris

Adam Morris

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Morris
"The whole staff is welcoming and treats me and my family well and also helps us get the best coverage for our money. I would recommend them they go above and beyond for you."
Profile photo of Larry Hedge

Larry Hedge

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hedge
"Beth is very professional, nice, and helpful every time I’ve had questions or concerns. My daughter had an accident with her car and they were very punctual and helpful with the repairs."
Profile photo of Roxanne Martin

Roxanne Martin

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Martin
"Mason was able to save me money, while also providing me with much greater coverage. He was so personable and professional. He made the process easy and seamless. I am so happy I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joel Epley

Joel Epley

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Epley
"Absolutely impeccable customer service! They are quick to respond and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Amy Wagoner

Amy Wagoner

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wagoner
"Excellent customer service! They are very professional and do a great job taking time to answer questions and provide clarity."
Profile photo of Shelia Nunley

Shelia Nunley

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Nunley
"Very professional and willing to take time to get everything taken care of."